Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Touhami Lanez, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, Algeria

Section Editor: Engineering Sciences

  1. Dr. Khalil El-Hami, University of Hassan 1st, Polydisciplinary Faculty of Khouribga, Morocco

Section Editor: Matter Sciences

  1. Prof. Touhami Lanez, University of El Oued, Faculty of Science and Technology, PO BOX 789 El Oued 39000, Algeria

Section Editor: Life Sciences

  1. Dr. Mahdi Esmaeilzadeh, Scientific Research Publishing House (SRPH), Editorial department No.22, Adib St, Madar Sq, Mashhad, Khorasan, 5441494618, Iran, Islamic Republic of


  1. Dr. Jose M Prieto, Centre for Pharmacognosy and Phytotherapy, department Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry. The School of Pharmacy. University College of London, United Kingdom
  2. Prof. Giulia Guerriero, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
  3. Prof. Andre Darchen, Institut des sciences chimiques de Rennes, CS 50837 35708 Rennes Cedex 7, France
  4. Prof. Sibel Aysil Ozkan, Ankara University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Analytical Chemistry, Turkey
  5. Dr. Ahmed Chenna, 345 Oyster Point Blvd. South San Francisco, California 94080, United States
  6. Prof. Asim K. Duttaroy, Faculty of Medicine University of Oslo POB 1046 Blindern N-0316 Oslo, Norway
  7. Prof. El Habib Guedda, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algeria
  8. Prof. Kamel Belmokre, Faculty of sciences, University of Skikda, PO Box 26, 21000 Skikda, Algeria
  9. Prof. Wanyang Dai, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University Nanjing 210093, China
  10. Prof. Zahera Mekkioui, University of Tlemcen, Faculty of Sciences, PO. Box 119, 13000 Tlemcen, Algeria
  11. Dr. Debra Willison, Pure and applied chemistry 295 Cathedral street, Glasgow, UK G1 1XL, United Kingdom
  12. Dr. Wesley Lyeverton Correia Ribeiro, Faculty of Veterinary, State University of Ceara, Fortaleza, Brazil
  13. Dr. Mohd Fozi Ali, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Faculty of Civil Engineering, UiTM 40450 Shah Alam, Malaysia
  14. Dr. Mojtaba Salouti, Faculty of Sciences, Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Moallem st., Etemadieh, Zanjan, Iran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  15. Dr. Marlon E. Cerf, South African Medical Research Council PO Box 19070, Tygerberg, 7505, Cape Town, South Africa
  16. Dr. Brahim Attaf, CMS Ecotechnology, Composite Materials & Structures, 39 Boulevard Charles Moretti, A6, 13014 Marseille, France
  17. Dr. Abd-El-Hamid Bensafi, Faculty of Sciences, University of Tlemcen, P.O. Box 119, Chetouane,13000 Tlemcen, Algeria
  18. Dr. Konstantinos M. Kasiotis, Department of Pesticides Control and Phytopharmacy Kifissia, Athens, Greece
  19. Dr. Hamid Hassanzadeh Afrouzi, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Babol University of Technology, Babol, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  20. Dr. Ng Eng Poh, School of Chemical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM,Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
  21. Dr. Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti, Human Genome Centre, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kuban Kerian, Kelantan, Malaysia
  22. Dr. D P S Rathore, Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research, Department of Atomic Energy, Jaipur., India
  23. Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India
  24. Dr. Mohammed KOUBITI, Laboratoire PIIM UMR 7345 Aix-Marseille Université/CNRS, France
  25. Prof. Ahmed Rebai, Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Screening Processes, Centre of Biotechnology of Sfax, PoBox 1177, 3018 Sfax, Tunisia
  26. Prof. Ferhat Rehouma, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algeria
  27. Dr. Leila Bendifallah, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, University of Boumerdes, Algeria
  28. Dr. Darshan Raj C G, P A College of Engineering, India
  29. Dr. Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University, 14731 Comet St. Irvine, CA 92604, United States
  30. Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia
  31. Prof. Mirza Barjees Baig, Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Society, College of Food and Agriculture Sciences King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
  32. Dr. Bhagwan Das, Department of Electronic Engineering, Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science, and Technology, Nawabshah, 67480, Sindh, Pakistan


  1. Dr. Elhafnaoui Lanez, Faculty of Sciences, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, Algeria, Algeria